Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valparaiso

4 rating

Wait times can run long (even with online check-in), but the staff is professional and very nice to work with.

5 rating
  • 05/26/19
  • Bassturdfishing Google

Always great service.

5 rating
  • 05/12/19
  • Elizabeth A. Google

Love this place Savannah gives the best haircuts!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Chris K. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Wait times can run long (even with online check-in), but the staff is professional and very nice to "

5
Bassturdfishing | May 26, 2019 Google

"Always great service."

5
Elizabeth A. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Love this place Savannah gives the best haircuts!"

5
Marcos V. | May 10, 2019 Google

"You can make your appointment online the beautician that cut my hair is really good plus you get to "

4
Morgz m. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Quick to get in and the people are nice here and I enjoy my haircut the times I go."

5
Cory D. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Come once every two weeks. Always do a good job and you can check in on the app so that's pretty coo"

5
Tamarro-Lynn T. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Lauren, is amazing with hair! The environment is welcoming and clean. Definitely worth the man in yo"

5
Halojoe M. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Have been going there for sometime they do a wonderful job"

5
Kevin J. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Love it! Great staff!"

4
Christopher O. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly and personable service here. My nephew liked his haircut."