Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valparaiso

5 rating

Always great!

5 rating

Love this place! They always do a good job no matter who I get and I have no complaints at all! Keep it up girls! A+

3 rating

Always a long wait.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Anthony H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Always great!"

5
Codys W. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Love this place! They always do a good job no matter who I get and I have no complaints at all! Kee"

3
JC A. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Always a long wait."

5
Ash Z. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Staff is always friendly even during these crazy times, they always are positive and helpful."

5
Zane G. | August 8, 2020 Google

" I have less hair. So pretty good."

5
Logosavera 2. | July 9, 2020 Google

" After turning away from cost cutters, I went here to get a hair cut. They did a good job! Going her"

4
Don H. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Ladies were very professional & personal safety was above expectations"

5
Mady E. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I don't usually go to places like this because it makes me nervous. You never know who you're gonna"

5
iman y. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Good places for hair cut and very nice hair styler. If you are sport's fan this place is the best p"

5
Andy C. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I drove over from Chicago as they were the closest Sport Clips open. Very well organized for the pa"