Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valparaiso

5 rating

really the best place to get a haircut and the MVP is fantastic

2 rating

There is absolutely no reason to be closed on Sunday in Valparaiso, when other Sport Clips are open!!!

5 rating

I go see Brooke EVERY time. Been going there since moving here 3 years ago. Wouldn't go anywhere else or have anyone else cut my hair. Ask for Brooke and don't forget to tip.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
John O. | March 31, 2021 Google

" really the best place to get a haircut and the MVP is fantastic"

2
Patrick J. | March 13, 2021 Google

" There is absolutely no reason to be closed on Sunday in Valparaiso, when other Sport Clips are open"

5
George H. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I go see Brooke EVERY time. Been going there since moving here 3 years ago. Wouldn't go anywhere el"

5
Jeremy G. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great all around people, they give great haircuts, and time is reasonable."

5
David A. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Good.haircut salon"

5
Andrew B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut!!! Friendly service!"

4
Nicole | February 2, 2021 Google

" Some of the stylists are great, others are awful and it takes them an hour to do a men's hair cut a"

5
Joyce S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, clean. I didn't have to wait long either to get my hair cut. I love it ?"

5
Michael K. | January 24, 2021 Google

" MVP is the way to go."

5
Trevor M. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Amazing very friendly customer service and a very nice and clean haircut. Haley did a great job mad"