Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valparaiso

1 rating

Some of the stylists are great, others are awful and it takes them an hour to do a men's hair cut and that's not including the time for someone else having to step in to fix it. Would not recommend. Go to an actual barbershop instead or request someone whose been working for some time and has experience.

5 rating

Haircut & a massage. Good idea!

5 rating

Always great!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

1
Nicole | January 15, 2021 Google

" Some of the stylists are great, others are awful and it takes them an hour to do a men's hair cut a"

5
Imperial G. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Haircut & a massage. Good idea!"

5
Anthony H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Always great!"

5
Codys W. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Love this place! They always do a good job no matter who I get and I have no complaints at all! Kee"

3
JC A. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Always a long wait."

5
Ash Z. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Staff is always friendly even during these crazy times, they always are positive and helpful."

5
Zane G. | August 8, 2020 Google

" I have less hair. So pretty good."

5
Logosavera 2. | July 9, 2020 Google

" After turning away from cost cutters, I went here to get a hair cut. They did a good job! Going her"

4
Don H. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Ladies were very professional & personal safety was above expectations"

5
Mady E. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I don't usually go to places like this because it makes me nervous. You never know who you're gonna"